Nome E-mail Categoria Grau/Titulo
Abel Maria Agostinho de Lima Rodrigues
rodrigues.a@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Alda Maria Pires Silva Mendes
aldamendes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Alexandra Lala Borges Lopes
lal@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Mestre
Alexandre José Marques Pereira
alexandrep@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Ana Carina Coutinho Baldino Brás
carinabaldino@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Ana Carina Marques dos Santos
anasantos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Ana Catarina Filipe Perre
ana.perre@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Ana Catarina Martins Pereira
acatarina@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Ana Filipa da Silva Esteves
afe@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Ana Maria Baptista Oliveira Dias Malva Vaz
ana.maria@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Ana Maria Gonçalves Figueiredo
anafigueiredo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Ana Maria Morais Cravo de Sá
ans@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Ana Paula Gonçalves Antunes Sapeta
paulasapeta@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Ana Paula Pires Rodrigues Belo
paulabelo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Ana Paula Vicente Pereira Malta
ana.pereira@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Especialista
Ana Rafaela Mendes Rosa
ana.rafaelarosa1994@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Ana Raquel Saraiva Ribeiro
aribeiro@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Ana Rita de Jesus Guido Mendes
ritamendes@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Ana Rita Machado Pires Calmeiro Barroca
anaritacalmeiro@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Ana Sofia Dias Fernandes Peres
anaperes@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Ângela Sofia Lopes Simões
asimoes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
António João de Oliveira Marques Metelo
joaometello@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
António Júlio Apóstolo Pereira Coutinho
acoutinho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
António Luiz Gil Lusio
gluzio@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
António Manuel Aleixo Martins
aleixo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
António Nuno Laia Cardoso
alaia@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Bruno Tiago Madeira Morais Valentim
bruno.valentim@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Carla Isabel Soares Batista
carla.batista@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Carla Maria Nunes Lopes
carlamnlopes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Carla Sandra Martins Pereira
carlasandrapereira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Carlos Alberto Figueira de Chaves
carloschaves@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Carlos Alcafache Ferreira
calcafache@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Carlos Fernando Leite Martins
carlos_leitemartins@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Carlos Manuel Leitão Maia
carlosmaia@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Carlos Miguel Antunes Rodrigues
carlos.antunes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Catarina Diogo Candeias
catarina.candeias@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Catarina Elisabete Gonçalves Leitão
catarinaleitao@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Cátia Alexandra Ferreira Balinha
catiabalinha@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Cláudia Andreia Almeida dos Santos
clasantos@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Cláudia Isabel Custódio Roque
claudiaroque@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Cláudia Manuela Pereira Córdova Marcos
cmm@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Cláudio André Martins Roque
claudio.am.roque@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Daniel Vicente Loureiro Alfaiate
dadalfaiate@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Daniela Sofia Albino Costa
dsa@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Dina Elisabete Alves Henriques
Dina.henriques@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Domingos Manuel da Silva Vieira
domingosvieira@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Eduardo João Abrantes Pereira
edu.pereira@ipcb.pt
Professor Coordenador Convidado
Licenciado
Eduardo José Brazete Carvalho Cruz
eduardo.cruz@ipcb.pt
Professor Coordenador Convidado
Doutor
Elsa Carolina Palma Sobral
ecp@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Emanuel Dias Pereira
emanuel.pereira@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Eugénia Nunes Grilo
eugenia@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Fernando José Freixo Micaelo
fmicaelo@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Especialista
Filipe Alexandre Tavares Patrício
filipe.patricio@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Filipe Manuel Aguiar Morim
fim@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Francisco José Barbas Rodrigues
franciscobrodrigues@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Gil Monteiro Nunes
gilmonteironunes@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Gina Paula Bernardino Lopes Neves
gina.neves@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Especialista
Gonçalo Carvalho Salvado
gsalvado@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Licenciado
Graça Maria Caetano Marques Malva
gmmalva@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Horácio Pires Gonçalves Ferreira Saraiva
horaciosaraiva@ipcb.pt
Professor Coordenador Convidado
Doutor
Hugo Miguel Fernandes Pereira Rabaça
hugo.mfpr@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Iola Marisa Vicente Cardoso João
iola.cardoso@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Isabel Maria de Sousa Lourenço
ilourenco@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Joana Manuela Torres Liberal
joanaliberal@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
João Fernando de Castro Costa
joaocastrocosta@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
João Luís de Morais de Oliveira Belo
jbelo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
João Manuel Nunes Ventura
joao.ventura@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
João Pedro Oliveira Valente
jvalente@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Especialista
João Pedro Sabina dos Santos Valente
valente@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Jorge Salvador Pinto de Almeida
jospa@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
José Alexandre Domingues da Silva
jad@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
José Manuel Mota Cacheira
jcacheira@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
José Manuel Preto Ribeiro
jpreto@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Mestre
Juliana Sofia Serra Jorge
julianajorge@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Liliana de Jesus Vieira da Silva
lilianasilva@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Lucinda Sofia Almeida Carvalho
lucindasofia@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Luís Carlos Rito
luiscrito@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Licenciado
Luís Fernando Pimentel Martins
luismartins@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Luís Filipe Camacho Campos Baptista
luis.baptista@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Luís Miguel de Andrade Corte Real Gonçalves
l.corte.real@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Licenciado
Luís Miguel Dias Gonçalves
luis.goncalves@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Luísa Maria Pires Afonso
luisa.afonso@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Marco Alexandre Escabeche Amador Caetano
marco.caetano@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Mestre
Marco Rúben Martins Correia
m.correia@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Maria Cristina Carrondo Afonso Lourenço
cristina.carrondo@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Maria de Fátima Simões Monsanto
mfsmonsanto@ipcb.pt
Professor Coordenador Convidado
Especialista
Maria de Lurdes Borges
lurdesborges@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Maria do Céu Antunes Martins
mcamartins@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria do Céu Martins do Vale Ferrão Monteiro
ferraomonteiro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Pós-Graduação
Maria Emília Bengala Duarte
emiliaduarte@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria Fernanda Neto Saraiva Ribeiro Cruz
fernandacruz@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Especialista
Maria Helena Mendes Brandão
brandao.helena@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Maria Helena Miranda Fernandes Ribeiro
hribeiro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Maria João Fernandes de Almeida Liberal
joao.liberal@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Marisa Regina Reduto Santos Barbeira
marisabarbeira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Marta Sofia Farinha Vicente
marta_vicente@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Miguel Castelo-Branco Craveiro Sousa
mcbranco@ipcb.pt
Professor Coordenador Convidado
Doutor
Nuno Daniel Vicente Duarte
ndvicente@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Nuno do Carmo Antunes Cordeiro
ncordeiro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Nuno Filipe Cardoso Pinto
nuno_pinto@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Nuno Filipe Mateus Camelo
nuno.camelo@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Nuno Miguel Coito Quadrado
nquadrado@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Patrícia Cardoso Vaz Fernandes
patricia.fernandes@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Especialista
Patrícia Margarida dos Santos Carvalheiro Coelho
patriciacoelho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Paula Elisabete Dinis Rodrigues
pal@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Paulo Jorge dos Santos Abreu
pauloabreu@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Paulo Jorge Ruivo Fernandes
pjr@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Paulo Miguel da Fonseca Santos
paulosantos@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Especialista
Raquel Alexandra Fernandes Teixeira
raf@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Rui Alexandre Bento Simões
ruibentosimoes@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Rute Sofia dos Santos Crisóstomo
crisostomo.rute@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Rute Solange Santos do Carmo
rutesolange@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Sandra Cristina Mendes Batista
tina_batista@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Sara da Costa Granja
saracostagranja@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Sara Margarida Araújo Ferreira
saramaferreira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Sílvia Filipa Alves Beato Salvador
silviabeato@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Sílvia Raquel Monteiro Martins
silviamartins@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Pós-Graduação
Sónia Maria de Matos Faria
soniafarias@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Sónia Matilde Fonseca Mateus
soniamateus@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Susana Lopes Lourenço
susana.lourenco@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Tiago Dinis Morais Patrão
tiagopatrao@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Vânia Filipa Marques da Cruz
vaniacruz@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Veronika Vladimirovna Kozlova
veronika@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Vítor Hugo Reis dos Santos
vhs@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Vitor Manuel Barreiros Pinheira
vpinheira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista