Nome E-mail Categoria Grau/Titulo
Ana Alexandra de Oliveira e Silva
ana.a.gil@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Ana Carina Aguiar dos Reis
anacreis@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Ana Catarina Gomes Fontainhas
ana.fontainhas@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Especialista
André Leonardo Gonçalves Ramalho
andre.ramalho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
António José Domingues Faustino
a.faustino@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
António Pereira Pais
antoniopais@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Cândida Sofia Serrano Paulo
candida@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Catarina Filipe Louro
catarinalouro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Catarina Pires Fonseca
catarinafonseca@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Clotilde Alves Nunes Agostinho
clotilde.agost@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Cristina Maria Gonçalves Pereira
cristina.pereira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Domingos Fernando da Cunha Santos
domingos.santos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Ernesto Candeias Martins
ernesto@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador com Agregação
Agregação
Fátima Regina Duarte Gouveia Fernandes Jorge
frjorge@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Filipa Gouveia da Costa Barata
bfilipa@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Florencio Vicente Castro
florencio.vicente@ipcb.pt
Professor Coordenador Convidado
Doutor
Helena M. M. G. Vicente Francisco
hfrancisco@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Helena Margarida Luís Ramos Tomás
helenatomas@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Henrique Manuel Pires Teixeira Gil
hteixeiragil@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Isabele Maria Nunes Lavado
isabele.lavado@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
João Carlos Rodrigues Rocha
joaorocha@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
João Júlio de Matos Serrano
j.serrano@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
João Manuel Patrício Duarte Petrica
j.petrica@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador com Agregação
Agregação
João Pedro de Matos Dâmaso
joao.damaso@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Especialista
Jorge Manuel Folgado dos Santos
jorgesantos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Luis Vicente Gomez Garcia
lgomes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Luísa dos Santos Reis
luisareis@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Licenciado
Manuel Domingos Menezes da Silva
manuelmenezes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Marco Alexandre da Silva Batista
marco.batista@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Marco Paulo Tavares Sousa Domingues
mdomingues@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Maria da Natividade Carvalho Pires
natividadepires@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Maria de Fátima Carmona Simões da Paixão
mfpaixao@ipcb.pt
Professor Coordenador Principal
Agregação
Maria De Fátima S. Martins dos Santos
fatima.santos@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Maria do Rosário Henriques Branco Pires Quelhas
rosarioquelhas@ipcb.pt
Assistente
Mestre
Maria Dolores Estrela da Fonseca Alveirinho Correia
dolores.alveirinho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Licenciado
Maria Eduarda Borges dos Santos
eduardasantos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Maria Fernanda Serrão Bastos de Oliveira
fernandabastos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Maria Helena Ferreira de Pedro Mesquita
hmesquita@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria Helena Nogueira Lucas Vinagre
mvinagre@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Maria João da Silva Guardado Moreira
mjgmoreira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Maria José Pinto Infante Lopes Pereira
minfante@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria Margarida Afonso de Passos Morgado
marg.morgado@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Maria Margarida de Carvalho e Silva Afonso
margarida.afonso@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Marisa de Jesus Jacinto Candeias
marisa.candeias@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Miguel Alexandre Rebelo Lucas
miguel.rebelo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Nuno José Gonçalves Rosa
nrosa@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Nuno Miguel Rocha Mateus da Silva
nuno.silva@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Paul Joseph Melia
paul@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Paula Cristina Barroso da Graça do Espírito Santo
paulaespiritosanto@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Paula Cristina Caldeira Marques
paula.marques@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Paula Maria dos Santos Peres
paula.peres@ipcb.pt
Assistente
Licenciado
Paulo Alexandre Anselmo Lopes da Silveira
paulo.silveira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Paulo José Martins Afonso
paulo.afonso@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Pedro Alexandre Duarte Mendes
pedromendes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Rui Miguel Duarte Paulo
ruipaulo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Samuel Alexandre de Almeida Honório
samuelhonorio@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Sandra Regina Alexandre Ferreira Vieira
regina.vieira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Susana Cristina Marques Guimarães
susana.guimaraes@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Teresa Maria Pinto Alves Augusto Duarte Gonçalves
teresa.gon@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Tiago António dos Santos Machado
tiago.machado@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Valter Victorino Lemos
valterlemos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Verónica Carla de Almeida Santos Pereira
veronica.pereira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Virgínia Maria da Silva Brunheta
virginia.brunheta@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre