Nome E-mail Categoria Grau/Titulo
Adriano Augusto Martins da Rocha Oliveira Aguiar
adaguiar@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Alexandra Eduarda Botelho Moura
alexandra.moura@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Alexandra Isabel Cruchinho Barreiros
alexcruchinho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Alexandra Sofia Monteiro da Silva Trindade
alexandra.trindade@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Alexandre José de Brito Vilela
avilela@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Ana Margarida Pires Fernandes
ana.fernandes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Ana Mónica Pereira Reis de Matos Romãozinho
monica.romaozinho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Ana Rita Henriques Silvério de Jesus Vasco
ana.vasco@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Ana Sofia André Bentes Marcelo
ana.marcelo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Ana Sofia Moreira Mena
anamena@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
André Filipe Pereira da Silva Dias
andredias@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
António José de Carvalho Pereira
apereira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
António José Ribeiro Carrilho
antonio.carrilho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
António Miguel Camolas Quitalo
antonio.quitalo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Augusto Daniel de Oliveira Trindade
augusto.trindade@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Bernardo Maria Neto dos Santos Mariano
bernardo.n.mariano@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Pós-Graduação
Bruno Oliveira Castro e Costa
brunocosta@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Licenciado
Carla Isabel Roque Rodrigues
carla.rodrigues@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Carlos Jorge Canhoto Matos de Almeida
carloscanhoto@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Carlos Manuel Dinis Piçarra Alves
carlos.alves@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Carlos Manuel Domingues dos Reis
carlosreis@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Licenciado
Carolino António Silva Neves Carreira
carolino.carreira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Catherine Strynckx
cstrynckx@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Custódio Azevedo Fidalgo do Castelo
ccastelo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Daniel Raposo Martins
draposo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Dora Alexandra Antunes Ribeiro Rodrigues
dorarodrigues@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Fernando Jorge Matias Sanches Oliveira
fernando oliveira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Fernando Manuel Raposo
frap@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Franklin Kent Queener
fkq@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Mestre
Gilberto Bernardes de Almeida
gilberto.bernardes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Gonçalo Nuno Moreno Risso Damásio Lourenço
goncalo.risso.lourenco@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Graça Maria de Rovisco Garcia Pedroso Malaguerra Nunes
gracapedroso@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Helder Filipe Marques Pereira Gonçalves
hgoncalves@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Pós-Graduação
Ilídio José Viegas Martinho Massacote
imassacote@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Isabel Lopes de Castro
isabelcastro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Isabel Maria Ramos Marcos
isabel.marcos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Jaime José Lopes dos Reis
jaimereis@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Jill Heather Lawson Walton
jwalton@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Joana Figueiredo Barata
joanafbarata@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Joana Marta de Carvalho Pereira
jpereira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Licenciado
João José Serra Machado
joao.machado@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
João Paulo Janeiro dos Santos
joaojaneiro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Mestre
João Pedro Martins Delgado
joao.delgado@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
João Tiago Luís Correia
jtiagocorreia@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
João Vasco Matos Neves
joaoneves@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Joaquim Edgar Martins Correia
joaquim.correia@ipcbcampus.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Joaquim Manuel de Castro Bonifácio da Costa
joaquim.bonifacio@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
José Carlos Leitão Martins de Oliveira
jose.carlos.oliveira@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
José Fernando Soares de Almeida
jose_almeida16@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
José Filomeno Martins Raimundo
jose.raimundo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
José Francisco Bastos Dias de Pinho
jfranciscopinho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
José Miguel Gago da Silva
jose.silva@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
José Simão Gomes
jose.simao@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Júlia de Oliveira Freire
julia.freire@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Katharine Rawdon
krawdon@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Liliana Marisa Carraco Neves
liliananeves@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Lionel Martins Louro
lionel_louro@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Luís Agostinho Pinheiro Vieira
luisvieira@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Luís Miguel Marques Ferreira
marquesferreira1@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Mafalda Sofia Tavares Gomes de Almeida
mafaldaalmeida@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Maria Adelina André Carreiro Mendes
adelinamendes@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Maria Alexandra Rodrigues Sampaio
249318393@nexiste
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Maria Cristina Duarte Gomes Patrício
cristina.patricio@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Maria Cristina Queijeiro Borges de Almeida
cqueijeiro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Maria Elisabete da Silva Duarte Matos
elisabete.matos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Maria Luísa Faria de Sousa Cerqueira Correia Castilho
luisa.correia@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria Luísa Vila-Cova Tender Barahona Corrêa
luisatender@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Maria Madalena Gonçalves Ribeiro
mribeiro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Mário João da Silva Alves
marioalves@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Mestre
Miguel de Almeida Ferreira
miguel.ferreira@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Miguel Jorge Ferreirinha Cardoso da Rocha
miguel.rocha@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Especialista
Miguel Nuno Marques Carvalhinho
migcarva@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Miguel Urbano Couceiro de Figueiredo
migurbano@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Natalia Riabova
nriabova@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Neel Vipinchandra Naik
nnaik@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Nelson Barata Antunes
nantunes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Nelson Jorge Machado Alves
nelson.alves@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Licenciado
Nuno Rocha de Vasconcelos
nunovasconcelos@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Olga Nikolaevna Baranova
olgabaranova@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Patricia Laureano Ferreira
patricialaureano@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Paulo Jorge Freitas Ferreira
paulo.ferreira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Paulo Jorge Gonçalves Guerreiro
pguerreiro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Paulo Sergio Guimaraes Alvares
pauloalvares@ipcb.pt
Professor Coordenador Convidado
Mestre
Pedro Guilherme de Carvalho Baptista Mota da Silva
pedro.silva@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Pedro Miguel Reixa Ladeira
prladeira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Pedro Paulo Eugénio de Oliveira
pedrooliveira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Ricardo Andrade Lopes Correia
ricardocorreia@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Ricardo Jorge Nunes da Silva
ricardo.silva@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Ricardo Manuel Pires Martinho
rmartinho@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Rui Miguel Silva Sampaio Dias
ruidias@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Sérgio Manuel Castanhas Simões
sergio.simoes.arq@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Sérgio Rolando Ferreira Rodrigues
sergiorolando@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Stephanie Wagner
angela.alves@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Susana Vicente da Silva Dias
susana.dias@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Tiago Manuel de Oliveira Santos
t.santos@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Tiago Miguel Patrício Rodrigues
tpr@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Licenciado
Tiago Querido da Silva Girão
tiagogirao@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Mestre
Yury Anatolievich Popov
ypopov@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista